Excessive Bloggers

I think that blogging is fun. Blogging is cool because it’s writing.

But sometimes people can blog a little too much.

Meaning a lot.

It’s okay to blog everyday (ooh, that rhymes!), but sometimes, there are people who blog for about five months, and do 100 blog posts.

That’s too much. I have an exclusive blog post today, I’ll be interviewing my friend whitetiger2005, from the blog Journals and Pens.

Me: Hi, Swina!

Whitetiger2005 (Swina): Hey!

Me: I hear you’re an excessive blogger.

Swina: That’s right! A few days ago, I reached 100 blog posts!

Me: Cool! Why do you like to post so many blog posts?

Swina: I have a competition with my other friend, and right now, I’m winning!

Me: Well, thanks for letting me interview you, even though it was short!

Swina: No problem! Make sure to check out my blog at http://erms4swina16.edublogs.org/  [jazz hands]

Me: Of course!

I hope you enjoyed my interview! (Hey this is Swina and this girl who is blogging is awesome.) Have a great day!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *