More and More Quotes!

I found another great quote. I mean, it’s not fantastic, but it’s still amazing. The quote is:

“Chin up, Princess, or the crown slips.” ~Unknown

One of the books I am writing has a princess for the main character. I might just use that quote!

Another great quote I found was:

“It’s okay to be a glowstick—”

Let me stop the quote right there. If that’s all there was to it, I would be so confused I think I would… I don’t know. But that is so… different… I can’t even.

Anyway, the whole quote is:

“It’s okay to be a glowstick. Sometimes we have to break before we shine.” ~Unknown

More good quotes!

“Be a pineapple: stand tall, wear a crown, and be sweet on the inside.” ~ Unknown

“Do not judge my story by the chapter you walked in on.” ~Unknown

I am going to scream. That quote is the most truthful, amazing piece of art in the world.

“Only those who care about you can hear you when you’re quiet.” ~Unknown

“Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: ‘What! You too? I thought no one but myself…’” ~C. S. Lewis

“You should never regret anything in life. If it’s good, it’s wonderful. If it’s bad, it’s what makes the good.” ~Kylie

And the last one is what I always live by. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *