Relief

I have always thought of English as my relief. As I’ve said before, I have Math before English on some days.

No offense, math teacher, but I don’t like math class.

Anyway, I am almost always sitting through math class, a little bored, a little mad at having so many worksheets, and I can’t stop thinking about my book. I just want to sit and read so bad!

Sometimes, I think that I won’t even be able to sit through English if I don’t read. Of course, when I do arrive in English, it is amazing. I just feel so much better, and I feel great.

Back to math.

I usually bring my book to math since I read at lunch sometimes. But, well, it kind of pains me to know that I’m usually so close to my book that I can feel it, and then I can’t read it.

Also, when I have History on the opposite day when I don’t have Math. I don’t bring my book to lunch on those days, so I don’t think about reading as much, but I still do.

English is such a good thing to have at the end of the day.

I feel bad for my best friend who doesn’t like her English class at all.

Anyway, what’s your favorite class? Tell me in the comments!

One Comment

  1. My favorite class is English too. I like how detailed your writting was and it was really easy to picture some of the points in this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *