My Locker

I have a locker.

It is near a lot of weird boy lockers.

And you know what happens when these weird boys have their ten friends come over?

They stand right in front of my locker.

Usually, I’m just walking to my locker from my last class, and there they are. These strange boys just hanging out in front of my locker.

It’s so annoying.

So, then I have to get them to move. And, of course, I’m much later to my next class (I’m always on time, though).

I think we need to have a rule:

If you have friend(s) coming to your locker to talk or wait for you, then make sure they don’t take up any one else’s locker space.

Do you like my rule? Tell me in the comments!

One Comment

  1. Hi, I’m from Mercer. I like the way you told your story of your locker. I think I have heard this same thing form one of my friends who is in the same situation!! As soon as I read this, I knew I had to tell her about it.
    Anyways, you did a really good post, and it was really interesting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *