Afraid…

What am I scared of and why? (that’s my writing prompt for myself) Hm…

There might be some embarrassing things here…

  1. I used to have a deathly fear of spiders (now I have a small fear)
  2. I am a little scared of heights
  3. I guess you could say I’m afraid of go-karts…? (Check out my blog post titled Go-Karts to find out more)
  4. Needles!
  5. Losing people close to me

I bet some of you might possibly wonder why I’m not listing death. Well, there’s a simple reason for that: I’m not scared of death.

In fact, not at all. I would embrace it.

Of course, that sounds really weird. But it’s true. And I think it might even possibly be admirable…

Not to toot my own horn.

Well, I might be scared of how my loved ones would handle it. Or how they would feel.

What are you afraid of? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *