The Question of The Day

Hi again! I hope you’ve been enjoying my blog! I think I’m going to do something called: The Question Of The Day. You guys can comment what you think about the question and what your answer is. You can also comment what you think the next Question Of The Day should be. That would be awesome! Today’s Question of the day is: What is your spirit animal and why? My spirit animal is a panda (not just because they are my favorite animal in the universe and I have an obsession with them). They are vegetarians like me and have strong teeth like me. Again like me, if you mess with them, watch out. We are both strong and love to eat good food.That is why my spirit animal is a panda. What’s yours?

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *